Defending Champions



(2019)The Defending Champions of the Men’s Club 7s National Championship’s is Washington Athletic Club“WAC” took down Life West in the final, 26-7.  Peter Tiberio was named MVP.

(2018) The Former Champions is Bulldog Rugby! Bulldog Rugby did not compete in 2019.  They beat Belmont Shore in the Cup Final, 19-7


(2018 | 2019) The Defending Champions of the Women’s Club 7s National Championship’s is San Diego Surfers!  The Surfers also won in 2018.  They beat Berkeley All Blues 21-12. Teigan MacDonald was named MVP.

Kingdom Web Hosting | Here to Serve